Testimonials2018-11-08T21:21:00+00:00

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Vegas balloon ride testimonials. Share yours, or read what others are saying about their Vegas Hot Air experience.

Remove Testimonial
Check to Approve Saving of Testimonial Data



* Required

Check out our customer reviews…

Neil D Avatar
Neil D
5 star rating

Memorable and magical experience! My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Sin City balloon rides! My husband assisted with the set up of the balloon, which he really enjoyed. The balloon ride itself was incredible!! Our pilot was charismatic and very skilled. He expertly navigated the balloon around the mountain for a close up look and we floated around with views of the city. We even saw Pink’s house! The sunrise tour was lovely and champagne and organge juice was provided to celebrate at the end. This made our trip to Vegas! Highly recommended!!

10/14/2018
Jkincaid0427 Avatar
Jkincaid0427
5 star rating

Wake up and GO FLY! Captains Mike, Bruce and the entire flight crew of VHASC did a wonderful job to create a unique experience for all of us who embarked on a post dawn flight. With an excellent focus on safety of their passengers, the flight crew allowed customers to assist with flight prep (as much as they wanted) and answered a multitude of questions. As we effortlessly and quietly left the ground, Captain Mike expertly guided us over small ranges and even down into a canyon, all the while providing an uparalleld aerial tour guide to all our eyes were taking in. We finished off the trip with the gentlest of landings, unloading, learning the “Aeronaut’s Prayer” and enjoying a champagne toast. It was so worth the cost!

10/14/2018
JennyAlexG Avatar
JennyAlexG
5 star rating

Check mark! Hubby booked a week in Las Vegas for my birthday. We never tried hot airballoonong and after doing some research on internet we decided to go with Sin City balloons rides. Liked them right away. Great customer service, Andrea is a very lovely person. I would definitely recomend it to my friends.

10/12/2018
Ashley K Avatar
Ashley K
5 star rating

Awesome experience! My bf and I got a pretty good deal through groupon. The early morning is worth it for the sunrise flight, it was beautiful. We thought it was neat to be apart of the setup and see how it all comes together. Neither of us love heights, but that part didn’t bother us at all, it feels like you just slowly float around. The highlight for me was when my bf proposed!

Our pilot Mike was interesting and knowledgeable, he really showed us his skill with our “sporty” landing at the end.

10/03/2018
Harrison T Avatar
Harrison T
5 star rating

Vegas sin city hot air balloon The satff was on point i recomend them they took good care of their cuatomers they were nice if i did it again it would be vegas sin city hot air balloon

9/29/2018
Karla Morgan Avatar
Karla Morgan

Loved this place had to go after my Boise ride. Let me tell you it was great! Such beautiful views! Amazing !! The pilot is always great along with the crew. Nothing like seeing sin city from above.

9/28/2018
Winslow Steele Avatar
Winslow Steele

The only issue was the wait for director to find the wind direction, on the contrary was a beautiful sunrise. Got to hear stories and enjoy company from not only the crew but also the fellow customers. Many laughs! The flight was most enjoyable, very smooth landing as well as take off. Was really impressed, with how hard the crew worked. They functioned very well like a well oiled machine. I noticed how excellent their service and highly recommend them. I have already spread the news among my friends to schedule a flight.

9/28/2018
jovany beltran Avatar
jovany beltran

It was GREAT! Getting on that balloon was an experience like no other! I had trust in the pilot and the workers too because everything ran smoothly and there wasn’t any mess ups. Thanks for the great time!

9/28/2018
Lionel Tsinajinnie Avatar
Lionel Tsinajinnie

Money well spent and I work hard for my money.

Would definitely recommend this Hot air company. Our pilot took us up about 2,100 feet. It was Awesome!

9/28/2018
ccdiaz4018 Avatar
ccdiaz4018
5 star rating

Don't want to miss this! Husband surprised me with this! Extremely pleased with the pricing and the workers. They made it fun and enjoyable. Will be back again!

9/27/2018
Haim Zano Avatar
Haim Zano

Amazing experience! took my 7 years old daughter to a birthday surprise ride and she loved every part of it. The first ride was cancelled due to winds so we did it the following weekend. Even the setup time is interesting as they let you take part in it, also the end part is nice, the crew lat us help in folding the balloon and my daughter loved it. the ride itself is beautiful and the pilot was very professional.

9/04/2018
f3claire Avatar
f3claire
5 star rating

Awesome Experience Visited Vegas in April this year and Hot air balloon ride was on the bucket list. This was a truely amazing experience. Got a great price through groupon and made my reservation with the company very easily. Pick up in the morning was punctual. Takes a little while to get things set up but once you are up in the air, there is nothing like it, its amazing!!

8/27/2018
Ganesh B Avatar
Ganesh B
5 star rating

Best Experience This is the first hot air ballon ride we ever had and we had a great time.. Mike was a thorough professional who kept us engaged and shown some of the beautiful locations.. would love to do again for our next trip.

8/20/2018
Hang W Avatar
Hang W
5 star rating

Private engagement flight It was an amazing flight experience! Mike was our pilot, he is knowledgeable and nice! I proposed to my gf during the flight, it was abosolutely wonderful experience. The flight is about 1 hour 15 mins long, and the private flight price is the lowest in Vegas! Highly recommended.

8/12/2018
Haim Zano Avatar
Haim Zano

Amazing experience! took my 7 years old daughter to a birthday surprise ride and she loved every part of it. The first ride was cancelled due to winds so we did it the following weekend. Even the setup time is interesting as they let you take part in it, also the end part is nice, the crew lat us help in folding the balloon and my daughter loved it. the ride itself is beautiful and the pilot was very professional.

9/04/2018
f3claire Avatar
f3claire
5 star rating

Awesome Experience Visited Vegas in April this year and Hot air balloon ride was on the bucket list. This was a truely amazing experience. Got a great price through groupon and made my reservation with the company very easily. Pick up in the morning was punctual. Takes a little while to get things set up but once you are up in the air, there is nothing like it, its amazing!!

8/27/2018
Company : Sin City Balloon Rides
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , votes , reviews

This was my first ever Hot Air Balloon ride and I loved it. My boyfriend and I had an amazing experience. Bruce was our pilot and he did a fantastic job even if the landing was a little bumpy lol. Andrea was also a big help since the other company ditched us and wouldn’t let us reschedule after being cancelled a few days earlier. I highly recommend this company as they worked with us to make our weekend completely enjoyable and ended it on a high note. Thank you so much! We will be back..... My boyfriend and I had an amazing experience. Bruce was our pilot and he did a fantastic job even if the landing was a little bumpy lol. Andrea was also a big help since the other company ditched us and wouldn’t let us reschedule after being cancelled a few days earlier. I highly recommend this company as they worked with us to make our weekend completely enjoyable and ended it on a high note. Thank you so much! We will be back....

My husband and I enjoyed our first hot air balloon ride today. Mike, our pilot, was very nice and knowledgeable about the area we were in. He was funny and pointed out cool sights and landmarks as we were in the air. I am not a fan of heights, but I was able to enjoy myself despite that!

Thanks, Mike, for making our experience memorable!!!

...after I found out how talented our pilot was. It was so much fun and I am telling everyone I know about the entire experience. They can’t shut me up about it.

My granddaughter Taylor Ellis surprised me with a Balloon ride. Bruce and his special crew are a super professional and fun team. They literally had to lift me out of the basket or I’d still be there.

I could go on and on but…

I am terrible with names – isn’t everyone? But, as I was looking fondly at the ground as we were lifting off I noticed Bruce’s wife (is that you Sheryl) taking pictures of us going up. Any chance of getting for one of those pictures? I’d be happy to pay for it/them.

I have pictures taken from us up there and pictures of folks that we were with up there and pictures of my granddaughter up there and pictures of me and my granddaughter up there BUT there is not one picture that tells what we were up there in.

Looking forward to hearing back. Thank you again. A spectacular moment(s) for this old broad!

What an amazing experience from the first phone call to getting out of the pick up van! My aunt and I called several companies when looking into taking a balloon ride and we knew hands down this was the best choice! Bruce, our pilot, was friendly and funny and made our time so enjoyable! He was a wonderful “air escort”, told us stories about the area and got us up close in the canyons for a fantastic ride! Andrea was so nice and accommodating and worked hard to organize and make sure everything went smoothly! The crew were all so great and she said they are like one big family and you can tell how much they care about each other and about their guests having a warm and wonderful experience! I was especially impressed at the extra effort, time and money they put towards safety and what it means to them! We exchanged information to stay in touch and we will be riding with them again!!! Thanks to everyone for having such passion and skill in doing what you do!

FLY TODAY STARTING AT $150. BOOK DIRECT WITH US TODAY!

HOT AIR BALLOON QUESTIONS?

It’s natural to have questions about your Las Vegas hot air balloon rides! From what to wear and how to prepare, we’ve got you covered. Take a peek at some of our most frequently asked questions to help guide you.